Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

First Step Recovery Center

Addiction Medicine & Substance Abuse Treatment located in Reynoldsburg, Marion, Delaware, Lancaster, and Columbus, OH

58 total reviews

First Step Recovery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Step Recovery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERNEST J.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everybody is kind and curtious they have care and concern for their clients
PAUL F.
Submitted 05/16/22
The whole staff are very friendly and accommodating. As long as you are honest with them they are honest with you.and as long as they know you are trying to do your best to get and stay sober, they'll do all they can to support you and help you.they"ve helped me in many ways over the past 4 or 5 years I've been a patient.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Perfect,all in one word
TERRI M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent staff
KELLY F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Best care ever. ⭐
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great people
BLAKE Y.
Submitted 03/28/22
Khadie has been so amazing and hears her patients out and truly cares.
JAMIE P.
Submitted 03/23/22
I’ve had a great experience here I’d recommend them to anyone struggling with addiction!
JASMINE J.
Submitted 03/23/22
Best he listen and really cares
JAMIE P.
Submitted 03/09/22
She’s amazing
JOHN Y.
Submitted 03/08/22
Average experience, some appointments are quick and friendly and others are slow and tedious
JANET L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Always so kind.
LATRESE W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Awesome
ERNEST J.
Submitted 03/01/22
They really care about their clients
JEREMY S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Has changed my life for the better. In the past year I have finally gotten most everything back to normal. I have a full time job and have moved into management. Without F.S. I would not want to know where my life would be right now
JASMINE J.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good
TIMOTHY B.
Submitted 02/09/22
I've been with Firststep Recovery about 3 yrs now and the Doctors and Staff are Really Nice and most of all, very Compassionate.your Not just a number or Another addict.These people Truly Care for Each individual.they're Always there for You and They Listen very well.I'm Very well pleased and Comfortable at Firststep Recovery
JAMIE P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Feel very cared about
RENEE D.
Submitted 02/08/22
I have been coming to First Step Recovery for over 5 years and its always been satisfactory but I must say in the last 2 yrs its become much better Dr Khadie is wonderful , not only is she an excellent doctor , she is also kind , understanding and answers all my questions My counselor Teresa is very easy to talk to and.makes.time for me.if I have any questions or just need someone to talk to She is great at her job and makes me feel very comfortable The staff at FSR are second to none and I would highly recommend this treatment center to anyone Thank you all for taking such great care if me !!
AIMEE H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Khadie is an amazing doctor, she is very kind and I feel she really truly cares about me! She is the best!!!