Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

First Step Recovery Center

Addiction Medicine & Substance Abuse Treatment located in Reynoldsburg, Marion, Delaware, Lancaster, and Columbus, OH

24 total reviews

First Step Recovery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Step Recovery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER N.
Submitted 12/01/21
Khadie is understanding great all around person.
DALE S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Well since first step is turning into a yoga studio and the actual patients have to sit outside in the cold wasn’t a very good experience now as far as the doctors and the employees are great people but I think the system is kind of backwards
DEBRA A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always a great experience you won't just feel like a number they are compassionate and empathetic but u will be held accountable which if your really looking for sobriety that's a good thing at least in my opinion
JUANITA D.
Submitted 11/20/21
I am so greatful for all the staff from Brayden Rd. to sobor living to the out-patint groups. This is a better life then I could've ever imagined. My worst day in sonority is definitely better than my best day using. I have learned how to live on life's terms. Thank you all so much!
FRANCES W.
Submitted 11/17/21
I always feel at home very comfortable very pleasurable understanding fine to talk to and I enjoy being around when I'm there they're very very nice and pleasurable to be around they're like my family now
DEBRA A.
Submitted 11/16/21
He's always down to earth very caring and understanding
RYAN B.
Submitted 11/15/21
He's an amazing Dr. He's always friendly and considerate. The professionalism and bedside manners are on point. Good job Mario
ERIC W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very professional staff. Very understanding of what you may be going through. Been there for a little while and I'm proud to say I have been clean for a while now .if you have a addiction I recommend you come here
CHARLES G.
Submitted 11/08/21
My experience with Dr. Mario is always a pleasant one he is a good doctor
JENNIFER F.
Submitted 10/29/21
The staff and the doctor always take good care of me. They are kind and understanding. They answer questions I have and help me with my concerns.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Good ad always
DALE S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Always great
JENNIFER N.
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome doctor. Patient understanding. Awesome
TODD T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Out was very thorough
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Wonderful clinicians and Mario & my counselor are top notch!!
RHONDA N.
Submitted 08/02/21
The term at first start are very supporive. I think I'll meet this thing now with help from first Start. Thank you. Rhonda
THERESA K.
Submitted 08/02/21
I felt trust and confidence in talking .
TODD T.
Submitted 07/19/21
I really had a good time it’s like the staff was my freinds
TERRI M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always awesome
KATHERINE D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Khadie is amazing! I have been seeing her for about a year. The staff is great as well!