Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

First Step Recovery Center

Addiction Medicine & Substance Abuse Treatment located in Reynoldsburg, Marion, Delaware, Lancaster, and Columbus, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

First Step Recovery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Step Recovery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SPENCER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great people who genuinely care about their clients and their recovery and turning their lives around for the better.
PATRICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Everybody very nice
PENNY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I came here to get my medication and they care here more then anywhere I've been. I'm excited to stay in this program and maintain my health In Every way. Thank you first step recovery!
JASMINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
This is a very good program and most of the staff really does care about your recovery
ANTHONY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The center is awesome my experience here is always good with Mario, Rhonda & all the staff!
JENNIFER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Khadie is understanding great all around person.
DALE S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Well since first step is turning into a yoga studio and the actual patients have to sit outside in the cold wasn’t a very good experience now as far as the doctors and the employees are great people but I think the system is kind of backwards
DEBRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Always a great experience you won't just feel like a number they are compassionate and empathetic but u will be held accountable which if your really looking for sobriety that's a good thing at least in my opinion
JUANITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
I am so greatful for all the staff from Brayden Rd. to sobor living to the out-patint groups. This is a better life then I could've ever imagined. My worst day in sonority is definitely better than my best day using. I have learned how to live on life's terms. Thank you all so much!
FRANCES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I always feel at home very comfortable very pleasurable understanding fine to talk to and I enjoy being around when I'm there they're very very nice and pleasurable to be around they're like my family now
DEBRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
He's always down to earth very caring and understanding
RYAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
He's an amazing Dr. He's always friendly and considerate. The professionalism and bedside manners are on point. Good job Mario
ERIC W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very professional staff. Very understanding of what you may be going through. Been there for a little while and I'm proud to say I have been clean for a while now .if you have a addiction I recommend you come here
CHARLES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
My experience with Dr. Mario is always a pleasant one he is a good doctor
JENNIFER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
The staff and the doctor always take good care of me. They are kind and understanding. They answer questions I have and help me with my concerns.
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Good ad always
DALE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Always great
JENNIFER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome doctor. Patient understanding. Awesome
TODD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Out was very thorough
ANTHONY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Wonderful clinicians and Mario & my counselor are top notch!!